News: Starflower

Starflower’s second album Ceasefires will be released on 3.3.2010 by KHY Suomen Musiikki. In case you can’t wait for the physical copies of this beautiful album to hit the record stores, you can already buy it from iTunes and/or listen to it on spotify.

Starflower member Lauri Hannus directed this wonderful music video for the first single of the new album, You King.

Starflower Website
Starflower at myspace

Continue Reading

Top of the Month: January


1. Austin Lucas: Somebody Loves You
2. Eels: End Times
3. Laura Veirs: July Flame
4. Deer Tick: War Elephant
5. Dawes: North Hills
6. Chad Price: Smile Sweet Face
7. Rodriguez: Cold Fact
8. Epilä: Avohakkuu
9. Dirty Looks: Dirty Looks
10. Valley Below: Dog Day


1. TV-Resistori: Voi ei, ei voi olla totta

Continue Reading