Year 2011 Round Up Part 3: A.Mattsson, Sloan, Jonny, Fountains of Wayne, D.Myhr, T.Keene, M.Sweet, M. Viola

On with the highlights of the year. And this time finally some pop songs (even though I will get back to folk and country sooner or later). Let’s start with the big boys and power pop wizards who have written awesome pop music for years.

Andreas Mattsson – AA from the album Kick Death’s Ass

Jonny – Candyfloss from the album Jonny

Sloan – Unkind from the album Double Cross

Fountains Of Wayne – A Road Song from the album Sky Full Of Holes

David Myhr – Looking For a Life from the upcoming album Soundshine

Tommy Keene – Deep Six Saturday from the album Behind The Parade

Matthew Sweet – She Walks The Night from the album Modern Art

Mike Viola – Get You Back from the album Electro De Perfecto


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.